Obama Error: a new book; if you're a true blue American of any stripe, don't miss this interview

© 2011 DiskBooks Electronic Publishing -- Move down to blog masthead
Jesus said: What you have said in the dark will be heard in the daylight, and what you have whispered in the ear in the inner rooms will be proclaimed from the roofs. Luke 12:3

Hear Stephen Pidgeon discuss his new book, Obama Error, with Rick Wiles of Trunews

This interview rocked me to my core; it drove me to my knees! Now I'm reading the book and I'm living in my prayer closet. jfc

 

Amazing new facts about Obama you will hear during this 59 minute interview.

  • Obama was born in Seattle, WA
  • Obama's birthday is probably sometime in July 1961, not August 4, 1961. [Yesterday's post suggested 8/4/61 may be based on the forgery fodder in the form of birth certificates.]

  • Obama's father may have been Malcolm X Ann Dunham went to New York to hear Fidel Castro [her hero] who was speaking at the UN.

  • Sell Air Force One on eBay.

  • Put en electronic anklet on him and place him on White House arrest until we can elect a real president in 2012.

Trunews Radio

Trunews is an international Christian ministry supported 100%by our partners' generous and tax-deductible gifts.

Mailing address:
Trunews
PO Box 212937
West Palm Beach,
FL 33421 (561) 792-6777

Trunews Radio with Rick Wiles

Listen to the most informative and inspiring international newscast on the Internet! Trunews Radio with Rick Wiles is heard every Monday-Friday. Each new edition is posted online at 5PM Eastern.

Trunews is also broadcast internationally on two World Harvest Radio worldband shortwave radio stations. The broadcasts are heard on frequencies 5920 and 9860 at 9PM Eastern / 8PM Central / 7PM Mountain / 6PM Pacific.

Keep Obama Off 2012 Ballot
Index of all posts
Dear President Obama, Click for Powerful Video From We the People ..
This blog provides conservative information on political, spiritual, economic, and social issues.

Hot AntiObama Links:
Obama Story: from Fetus to Forger
Obama: how the forgery was done
Obama is closer to tipping point with 16 M anti posts
Obama: Is he a narcissist or merely narcissistic?
Obama and forger: Google found 24 M posts
Obama needs to talk to FBI
Obama has been educated beyond his intelligence
Obama was born in Kenya and here's the proof
National and State Eligibility Legislation
Herman Cain for President